Lincoln County Commission Meeting Minutes

June 8, 2020

The regular meeting of the Lincoln County Board of Commissioners was held in the commission meeting room of the courthouse Monday, June 8, 2020. Chairman Randy Lohmann called the meeting to order at 10:00 a.m. with Vice-Chairman James Gabelmann and Member Alexis Pflugh present. County Clerk Dawn Harlow acted as recording secretary.

Others present for portions of the meeting: Nancy Walter, Brendan Mackay, Sarah Hageman, Rhonda Wright, Leann Bishop, Tami Kerth, Derek Walter, Anthony Burlingame, Roberta Turner, and Daphne McTague.

The board signed the corrected pay resolution 2020-14. James Gabelmann moved to approve the minutes of the 1st and 3rd of June, 2020, seconded by Randy Lohmann. Motion carried.







To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Lincoln Sentinel-Republican

P.O. Box 67
Lincoln, KS 67455