Mayor makes city appointments

Mayor Travis Schwerdtfager made his annual appointments at the January 14 Lincoln city council meeting.

Schwerdtfager named The Bank of Tescott and Citizens State Bank and Trust as official depositories.

Appointments of city officials resulted in City Clerk – Heather N. Hillegeist; Deputy City Clerk – Dierdre Mahin; City Treasurer – Galen L. Liggett; City Attorney - Daniel D. Metz; Fire Chief – Roger Hayworth; and Municipal Judge – Brian V. Grace.

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Lincoln Sentinel-Republican

P.O. Box 67
Lincoln, KS 67455