Wolting receives KDOT award

Wolting receives KDOT award

The Kansas Department of Transportation has selected six Kansans as recipients of Transportation Safety Awards for their efforts to improve traffic safety. The awards will be presented at the 26th Annual Transportation Safety Conference on April 20-21, 2021, in Wichita.

The People Saving People Award recognizes an individual or organization that has made outstanding contributions to the improvement of transportation safety behavior in Kansas. Included among the recipients of this honor is Kansas Highway Patrolman Technical Trooper Ryan Wolting of Sylvan Grove.



To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition https://etypeservices.com/Lincoln%20Sentinel-RepublicanID387/

Lincoln Sentinel-Republican

P.O. Box 67
Lincoln, KS 67455